Join Us For Another Live Community AMA Event!

0
9
Join Us For Another Live Community AMA Event!
Join Us For Another Live Community AMA Event!

Hi everyone, exciting news!

We loved hosting the last AMA so much that… we’re holding another community event! It’s a chance to meet the editors and top writers of Entrepreneur’s Handbook and hear tips and stories about Medium.

We’re also going recognize and award the top contributors to the pub from the few months. We’re also going to be recognizing top writers with four Writer Awards ($100 bonuses) and give away two courses worth a total of $400 to the most engaged attendees.

It will be casual, fun, interactive, and packed with tips and takeaways.

Register here.

  • Hosted by the Entrepreneur’s Handbook editorial team: Dave Schools, Amardeep Parmar and Stephen Moore
  • Award categories: Best Performing, Editor’s Choice, Legendary Leader and Best Newcomer
  • Date: Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Time: 5:00pm BST, 12:00pm EST, and 9:00am PST.
  • Length: 1 hour
  • Price: free
  • Register: here
  • Live AMA with Entrepreneur’s Handbook editors Amardeep Parmar, Stephen Moore, and Dave Schools who have a combined following of over 140k Medium followers and have been on the platform for years.
  • Reveal Award Winners — there will be cash prizes, giveaways, confetti, and lots of party emojis. (We mean lots.)
  • Our best Medium writing tips, examples of 🔥 stories and how to grow an audience on the platform.
  • How to get started writing for Entrepreneur’s Handbook / Medium
  • A fun hangout with other writers, founders, and creators
  • Did we say party emojis?

Go to Publisher:

Entrepreneur's Handbook – Medium


Author: Entrepreneur’s Handbook